Contacts

OFFICERS

The Superior:

The Right Rev’d Lindsay Urwin OGS

Father Linday Urwin OGS
Christ Church Vicarage 
8 Glenlyon Road 
Brunswick 3056
AUSTRALIA

Telephone: +61 (0)3 9380 1064
E-mail: lurwin@ogs.net
 

The Secretary-General:

The Venerable Dr Edward Simonton OGS

Father Edward Simonton OGS
The Rectory
86 Queen Street
Lennoxville J1M 1J4
Quebec
CANADA
 
Telephone: 819 679 9957
E-mail: esimonton@ogs.net
 

The Almoner-General:

Brother Michael Bartlett OGS

Brother Michael Bartlett OGS
Cobblers Cottage
3&5 Park Road
Sandy
Bedfordshire SG19 1JB
UNITED KINGDOM
 
Telephone: 01767 683 951
E-mail: mbartlett@ogs.net
 

The Archivist

The Rev’d Professor Peter Hibbert OGS

Father Peter Hibbert OGS
2 Blossom Road
Erdington
Birmingham B24 0UD
UNITED KINGDOM
 
Telephone: + 44 (0)1 213 827 286
E-mail: phibbert@ogs.net
 
 

 

PROVENCIALS

Australia

The Venerable Keith Dean-Jones OGS

Father Keith Dean-Jones OGS
St John’s Rectory
294 Victoria Street
Taree
NSW 2430
AUSTALIA
 
Telephone: 02 9566 4427
E-mail:  kdean-jones@ogs.net
 

Europe

The Rev’d Canon Nicholas Gandy OGS

Father Nicholas Gandy OGS
37 Debdale Road
Weston Favell
Northampton NN3 2TR
UNITED KINGDOM
 

Telephone: +44 (0)1 604 404 237              
Email: ngandy@ogs.net

North America
 

The Rev’d Canon Philip Hobson OGS

Father Philip Hobson OGS
151 Glenlake Avenue
Toronto M6P 1EB
Ontario
CANADA
 
Telephone: 416 604 4883
E-mail:  phobson@ogs.net
 

South Africa

The Rev’d Jabulani Ngidi OGS

Father Jabulani Ngidi OGS
16660 Luganda Road ( or PO Box 846)
Luganda
Pinetown 3069
SOUTH AFRICA
 
Telephone: 031 706 7000 / 039 800 1633
E-mail:  jngidi@ogs.net
 

Oratory Webmaster

The Rev’d Dominic Austin Cawdell OGS

Father Dominic Austin Cawdell OGS
9 Fairoaks Crescent 
Llay
Wrexham LL12 0NQ
UNITED KINGDOM
 
Telephone: + 44 (0)1 978 852 729
E-mail: dcawdwll@ogs.net 
 

A list of the Provincial Companion Secretaries may be found on the Companion’s page.