Contacts

OFFICERS

The Superior:

The Rev’d Professor Peter Hibbert OGS

Father Peter Hibbert OGS 
2 Blossom Road
Erdington
Birmingham B24 0UD
UNITED KINGDOM  
 
Telephone: 0121 382 7286
E-mail: phibbert@ogs.net
 

The Secretary-General:

The Venerable Dr Edward Simonton OGS

Father Edward Simonton OGS
PO Box 35001
147 Queen Street
Lennoxville J1M 1J7
Quebec
CANADA
 
Telephone: 819 679 9957
E-mail: esimonton@ogs.net
 

The Almoner-General:

Brother Michael Bartlett OGS

Brother Michael Bartlett OGS
Cobblers Cottage
3&5 Park Road
Sandy
Bedfordshire SG19 1JB
UNITED KINGDOM
 
Telephone: 01767 683 951
E-mail: mbartlett@ogs.net
 

The Archivist

The Superior

 

PROVENCIALS

Australia

The Rev’d Canon Keith Dean-Jones OGS

Father Keith Dean-Jones OGS
St John’s Rectory
294 Victoria Street
Taree
NSW 2430
AUSTALIA
 
Telephone: 02 9566 4427
E-mail:  kdean-jones@ogs.net
 

Europe

The Right Rev’d Dominic Hobson OGS

Father Dominic Walker OGS
2 St Vincent Drive
Monmouth NP25 5DS 
UNITED KINGDOM

Telephone: +44 (0)1 600 772 151             
Email: dwalker@ogs.net

North America
 

The Rev’d Canon Philip Hobson OGS

Father Philip Hobson OGS
151 Glenlake Avenue
Toronto M6P 1EB
Ontario
CANADA
 
Telephone: 416 604 4883
E-mail:  phobson@ogs.net
 

South Africa

The Rev’d Jabulani Ngidi OGS

Father Jabulani Ngidi OGS
16660 Luganda Road ( or PO Box 846)
Luganda
Pinetown 3069
SOUTH AFRICA
 
Telephone: 031 706 7000 / 039 800 1633
E-mail:  jngidi@ogs.net
 

Oratory Webmaster

The Very Rev’d Walter Raymond OGS

Father Walter Raymond OGS
St Paul’s House
22 avenue de Grande-Bretagne
Monte-Carlo 98000
MONACO
 
Telephone: 377 93 30 71 06
E-mail: webmaster@ogs.net 
 

A list of the Provincial Companion Secretaries may be found on the Companion’s page.